Share | 

Could have shifted but felt too dizzy !

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lady Serene
Big Boss
Big Boss

Kin/Therio type : Naerubie
Job/hobbies : Singing, Gaming, Cook at a Sweden restaurant ( but i prefer asian food ), drawing, swiming, dream shift

Your Kin self Information Sheet
Name of your kin self : :
What is your kin type ? :
Describe it Physically : :

PostSubject: Could have shifted but felt too dizzy !   Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:49 am

Man, I was about to.

Couldn't. Know why ? 

When I hit the barrier, my mind started to be sucked into the darkness of my soul and I felt dizzy as fuck. 

I could have let myself go but i was scared to throw up . 

Could it happen ? 

What happens if I let the dizziness intensify ?

-  -  -  
Back to top Go down
http://silverpack.forum-nation.com Online

PostSubject: Re: Could have shifted but felt too dizzy !   Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:53 am

I guess if you let the dizziness intensify you will shift but I don't know, I'm not that experienced with p-shifts. During the barrier the only thing I felt was the feeling of being in a cocoon inside my body
Back to top Go down
Lady Serene
Big Boss
Big Boss

Job/hobbies : Singing, Gaming, Cook at a Sweden restaurant ( but i prefer asian food ), drawing, swiming, dream shift

PostSubject: Re: Could have shifted but felt too dizzy !   Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:58 am

Thank you for trying, I appreciate it. I got my answer yesterday so i'm all clear. Thanks Smile 
 I asked Aion yesterday. He's my friend and an experienced shifter. 

I asked this : 

[ltr]'' when i reach the barrier, i always end up stopping the spinning dizziness feeling[/ltr]
[ltr]because im scared to throw up[/ltr]
[ltr]feels as dizzzy as if i drank too much lol[/ltr]
[ltr]like when ur mind is being sucked in your head or something like that[/ltr]
[ltr]if i keep going on[/ltr]
[ltr]do u know[/ltr]
[ltr]i feel like the back of my eyes is hurting[/ltr]
[ltr]then huge dizziness[/ltr]
[ltr]it starts to turn[/ltr]
[ltr]wtf[/ltr]