SVP HomepageHomeFAQRegisterLog in

Living Room bookshelf

Most Viewed Topics
Other communities, how many left active ?
*VERY IMPORTANT MESSAGE : IDENTITY PROTECTION *
MEMES TIME !!! ( post other memes in the answer )
Who we are as a community
IMPORTANT :Design Change In Process
Our different facebook groups :)
Dragonflies= Faes or Fairies ? ?!
Nevermind, we are staying lol.
Some memes and kin stuff for fun
Forum Rules
Top posting users this month
Kurokitsune
 
Setaru
 
Silver Black
 
Zanblade
 
Seawolf
 
Gunkan
 
Luci
 
Mason
 
Taylarn
 
Nekoman
 
Poll
Do you believe in Fictionkin?
Yes
30%
 30% [ 6 ]
No
50%
 50% [ 10 ]
Undecided
20%
 20% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 20
Living Room Chatbox


Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

Kurokitsune

Most users ever online was 29 on Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:25 pm
Facebook Group Chat
If you want to join other members on the official facebook chat, you can click on the link below to join the owner so she can add you to the group chat. It's an easier and faster way to communicate with the community since the society evolved. it is highly recommended to get a facebook account and join us. Message us on Facebook
Latest topics
» FUnny : Laziest Wolf howls xD
by Seawolf Today at 2:42 am

» Dragonflies= Faes or Fairies ? ?!
by Kurokitsune Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:06 am

» We Have A Discord Group Now!
by Silver Black Thu Dec 06, 2018 8:01 pm

» Spotted Wolf shapeshifter in Racine County
by Silver Black Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:59 am

» Partial Shifting Progress
by Silver Black Mon Nov 05, 2018 3:05 pm

» Halloween activity !
by Setaru Tue Oct 30, 2018 10:04 pm

» Other communities, how many left active ?
by Silver Black Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:06 am

» Fall design
by Silver Black Mon Oct 08, 2018 5:36 pm

» Harvest Moon !!! Yay :3
by Zanblade Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:09 am

» Why I have been so much absent ( silverblack confessions)
by Silver Black Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:49 am

» Promo Stickers for the Pack :
by Silver Black Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:33 pm

» Making some promo for the website :3
by Silver Black Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:30 pm

» Psychics being 'liars'
by Zanblade Fri Sep 21, 2018 3:00 pm

» Is Magic back into our realm ? ?
by Silver Black Sun Sep 02, 2018 2:01 am

» Full MoonAUgust 26 th 2018
by Silver Black Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:20 am

» IMPORTANT: Rumors from the web ( Demystified )
by Silver Black Mon Aug 27, 2018 3:40 am

» HellhoundsLegends
by Setaru Thu Aug 02, 2018 12:40 pm

» New Members !
by Silver Black Wed Aug 01, 2018 3:27 pm

» Raven Mockers
by Silver Black Sun Jul 29, 2018 1:58 pm

» Blood Moon Event On Friday 27th 2018 !
by Silver Black Fri Jul 27, 2018 12:39 pm

» Sidra and Jade sucessfully shapeshifted !!!!!
by Zanblade Wed Jul 25, 2018 12:01 pm

» Friday is a Blood Moon ! :D
by Cypress Tue Jul 24, 2018 9:44 pm

» This may be the end for me...
by Zanblade Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:53 am

» Physical shifting guide
by Silver Black Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:53 pm

» So, I shifted
by Silver Black Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:37 pm

» Facebook SUCKS...
by Silver Black Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:15 pm

» Our different facebook groups :)
by Auenturine Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:51 pm

» New information coming in ! :D
by Setaru Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:12 am

» I'm still alive but its hard..
by Silver Black Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:18 am

» CELEBRATION FOR 100 MEMBERS & OUR LOGO & MORE
by Styx66 Sat Jun 09, 2018 6:38 pm

FORUM
Statistics
We have 115 registered users
The newest registered user is Lord V

Our users have posted a total of 8098 messages in 1089 subjects